Midwestern fall foliage road tripThe kids are back in school, the summer heat is waning and the days are growing shorter. That means it’s time to plan a fabulous fall getaway. We’ll be talking fall travel ideas, like great roadtrips to see fall foliage, places to pick pumpkins, fabulous fall festivals, and taking advantage of the smaller off-season crowds at theme parks.

Join us on Twitter to share your favorite fall getaways, fall travel tips and ideas for finding the best fall travel deals.

When: Sept. 1, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

Who: Panelists @TravelingMoms, @KimOrlando  @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards

What: Twitter Party — Fall Travel

How: Follow the hashtag: #TMOM

Let us know you’re coming: RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

Help us spread the word: Share this tweet on your Twitter feed:

Where will u go this #fall? Share w/ us on #TMOM 9/1 @9pmET RSVP: http://wp.me/p4osfw-8QG

Need to know more about a Twitter party? Get the low-down here: What the heck is a Twitter party?