Photo credit: Kim Orlando / TravelingMom Founder

Photo credit: Kim Orlando / TravelingMom Founder

How do you upgrade your vacation? Do you go for the spa? Do you add a do-nothing day? Do you stay in a fancy suite? How about your tech?  Have you finally chucked your iPhone4? Added bluetooth to your 2001 car?

Join us on Thursday, April 9, 2015, at 9PM ET/ 6PM PT for more ways to upgrade your tech & travel:

  • How to make your old car feel like it’s new again. Did you know that most of the new tech you’ll find on new cars can be installed on your existing vehicle? We walk you through what you can get and how to get it installed properly.
  • Cool new car features: From wireless phone charging to adaptive cruise control to hands-free liftgate operation, we’ll cover the feature you’ll want in your next vehicle.
  • Fun ideas for rainy days: Be sure to pack an activity kit or buildable toy for your next vacation. We’ll share our favorites.
  • How to get the most out of a visit to Fort Worth, Texas.

How to join the conversation

Date: Thursday, April 9, 2015
Time: 9pm ET, 8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pmPT
Follow hashtag #TNTChats #TNTFtWorth #TNTChevy and #ConnectMyCar on Twitter

Hosts: @Techlicious @TravelingMoms  @CEA  @HEXBUG

Special Prizes

During our chat we’ll be giving away lots of great prizes:

One (1) Mpow Streambot Mini: This tiny music receiver plugs into your car’s 3.5mm aux in port so you can enjoy music streaming and hands-free calling using your car’s audio system. (MSRP: $43.99)

Four (4) Chevrolet-branded portable battery chargers: Never run out of phone juice again.

Three (3) HEXBUG VEX Robotics Ants: This six-wheeled robot is built from more than 150 snap-together pieces with a central “brain” that kids (ages 8+) can program by flipping switches to adjust its behavior. (MSRP: $49.99)

Two (2) one-night stays plus breakfast for 2 at the Sheraton Fort Worth

How to Enter

Use the widget below for your chance to win! To be eligible to win you must enter through the widget and participate in the Twitter party using #TNTFtWorth and #TNTChats. Tell your friends for extra chances!

Twitter Chat: #TNTFtWorth 4-9-2015

Official Rules

We will randomly select ten (10) winners from the entries. No purchase is necessary to win. Void where prohibited. U.S. residents 18+ only. Giveaway ends 4/9/15 at 9:55pm ET. Click here for the full rules.