twitter_party

Every Monday at 9 p.m. EST, TravelingMom talks travel on Twitter. Join us to share your tips and learn from others. This week: Trading online klout for travel upgrades.

It’s the new burning topic in the travel business: If you are popular online, should that entitle you to better deals from travel suppliers like hotels and airlines?

Join us to talk more about trading social media Klout for travel upgrades on #TravelingMom Monday at 9 pm ET on Twitter.

Party details:
WHEN: Oct. 18, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: @KimOrlando @LibbyDowd @CindyRichards @JenniferMiner

WHAT: Twitter party – Trading Travel Upgrades for Klout

HOW to JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOM #Kupgrade (note the K for Klout!)

RSVP by leaving your Twitter name (i.e @travelingmoms) below to be entered to win a nifty prize at the end of the evening. Winner will be chosen by Random.org at the end of the party.

What is a Twitter Party?