twitterjournalEvery Monday at 9 p.m. EST, TravelingMom will be talking travel on Twitter. Join us to share your tips and learn from others. This week: Packing tips.


Got a great tip for packing when you’re traveling with kids? Are you an expert at packing light? Do you take everything but the kitchen sink because you’ve got a big trunk that can hold it all? 

Share your packing expertise and learn from other Twitterers.

Party details:
Sept. 13
9-10 pm ET
8-9 pm CT
7-8 pm MT
6-7 pm PT

Follow the hashtag #TMOM.

As always, RSVP by leaving your Twitter name (i.e @travelingmoms) below to be entered to win a nifty prize at the end of the evening.

What is a Twitter Party?

Previous Twitter Parties

Aug. 30: 3-day weekends

Aug. 23: Back to School

Aug. 16: Travel Rage

Aug. 2: Cooking on a Family Vacation

July 26: Educational Travel

July 19: Multigenerational Travel

July 12: Road Trip Tips