Do you love travel? Are you willing to give advice or receive advice on a new topic each week? Join us on Monday nights as we chat travel during our weekly family travel Twitter chat.  On November 5th , we’ll be chatting Thanksgiving Travel, including travel hints for infrequent travelers, ways to entertain the kids, and some great food options and destinations.

Packing light is the key to being able to travel light with just a carry on bag.
Photo credit: Pixabay

Whether your travel dreams include islands, road trips, first class flights or educational travel, we’ve got the family travel twitter chat for you. Read on for details on this week’s weekly twitter chat and for upcoming topics to tune into. (Weekly topics are subject to change up until the week prior.)

Scratching your head and wondering what a Twitter chat is? Click over to this post to find out! 

This Week’s Chat (Monday 11/5/18) THE DETAILS

WHAT: #TMOM Twitter Chat – TOPIC – Thanksgiving Travel

This week we’ll be chatting about value travel, what to splurge on, what to save on, and how to find the best value even if it’s not the cheapest option.

OUR LATEST VIDEOS

WHEN:  November 5, 2018, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @travelingmoms @KimOrlando @CindyTravelsOn

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the #TMOM hashtag

SPREAD THE WORD:  Tweet this:

Will you #travel this Thanksgiving? We’ll chat tips, tricks, ways to keep the kids busy and of course delicious food!  Join @travelingmoms 11/5 at 9p ET to share! #TMOM https://bit.ly/2Pk3ADS

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend.