When the gift wrap has been ripped open, the holiday meal has been eaten and the family has gone home, we’re left with our memories – and our pictures. It’s time to share your favorite holiday photos! Join us at the next #TMOM Twitter party on December 26 – and bring along your favorite picture from the 2016 holiday season.

 

Point, click, share! Time to share your favorite pictures of the holiday season at the December 26 #TMOM Twitter party.

This holiday season took my family to Disney – captured in this photo by the tree at the Polynesian. Photo courtesy Mary Lebeau, EastCoast TMOM

Β 

December 26 #TMOM Twitter Party: Point, Click, Share: Holiday Photos

Picture this: your child in the Christmas pageant. Grandfather lighting the menorah. Β Your house, pulsating in colored lights. And the whole family packing up the car to travel over the river and through the woods.

What images have you captured this holiday? What are the pictures you’ll return to year after year to remind you of this magical time? We want to see them, so show them off at the next #TMOM Twitter Party. Take a break from your festivities at 9 p.m. ET on Monday, December 26, and spend an hour sharing the images you’ve captured during the end of year holiday season.

Of course, we’ll be talking too. It’s what Twitter parties are all about! So let’s chat about our favorite images, share tips on how to capture them, talk about the latest photo gadgets. But most of all, we’ll simply be sharing our images, and recalling the precious moments of this holiday season that have been captured forever. So join us on December 26 and show us what you got!

The Details

Point, click, share! Time to share your favorite pictures of the holiday season at the December 26 #TMOM Twitter party.

Bet I know my niece’s favorite picture this holiday season. Photo courtesy Mary Lebeau, EastCoast TravelingMom

WHAT: #TMOM Twitter Party – Holiday Photos

WHEN: December 26, 9-10 p.m. ET (8-9 p.m. CT; 7-8 p.m. MT; 6-7 p.m. PT)

WHO: WHO: Panelists @travelingmoms @KimOrlando @CindyTravelsOn Β 

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the #TMOM hashtag

SPREAD THE WORD: Β Β TWEET – Β Β Focus in on the holiday! Share your favorite images of the season! Meet up with us at #TMOM on Dec 26 9 PM ET and share holiday photos.

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Never joined a #TMOM Twitter Party? Read all about the fun here! What the heck is a TMOM Twitter Party?