familytravelEvery Monday at 9 p.m. EST, TravelingMom will be talking travel on Twitter. Join us to share your tips and learn from others. This week: Discovering America.

What have you discovered in America? What’s your secret passion about the United States? What’s worth discovering in your town? Share it with us on TravelingMom Monday at 9 pm ET on Twitter as we discover America.

Party details:
WHEN:  Oct. 11, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: @KimOrlando @ciesla504 @CindyRichards @bloggymoms @dianarowe @edenjoy @ciesla504

WHAT: Twitter party – Discovering America

HOW to JOIN:  Follow the hashtag #TMOM

PRIZE: RSVP by leaving your Twitter name (i.e @travelingmoms) below to be entered to win a nifty prize at the end of the evening. Winner will be chosen by Random.org at the end of the party.

What is a Twitter Party?