What do you get when you mix 10 Traveling Dads, some great Chevy cars, a Star Wars theme and a visit to Disney World? Plenty of fun, even before the fart jokes start. Our Traveling Dads share what they learned about Chevy, Chewbacca and visiting Disney World during a special #TMOM Twitter party starring our #TDADDisney dads. Join us at 9pmET on March 14 to find out what happens if you give a dad a Chevy….

#TDADs at Disney

Traveling Dads Paul Eisenberg, Rafael Ocampo, J.D. Andres, Dan Miller and Boyd Rogers pile into a Chevy Tahoe for a ride to Disney.

Traveling Dads Paul Eisenberg, Rafael Ocampo, J.D. Andres, Dan Miller and Boyd Rogers pile into a Chevy Tahoe for a ride to Disney. Photo by Paul Eisenberg

Ten dads from Traveling Dad were turned loose in Walt Disney World during the last weekend in February and along the way got a VIP early-morning look at how the force is awakening at the Star Wars Launch Bay at Disney’s Hollywood Studios, test drove a bunch of Chevys and mused eloquently about driving, and pushed their personal boundaries by eating vegetables.

And that only scratches the surface of what was acceptable to print.

Track #TDADDisney on Monday, March 14 and join the Traveling Dads and Traveling Moms as they reveal their favorite Disney tips, quips, hacks and snacks, and share photos underscoring that magic and a little bit of good-natured mischief are in store for anyone who visits the Disney Parks… and attends this party.

WHEN: March 14,  9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingDads @TravelingMoms @CindyTravelsOn @KimOrlando @PaulEisenberg

SPREAD THE WORD: Tweet:  How do dads do Disney? Join @TravelingDads & @travelingmoms for a #TDADDisney Twitter Party 3/14, 9 ET to talk #starwars #chevydads & more.

PRIZES: Two $25 gift cards (1 each to 2 winners)

HOW TO ENTER: To be eligible, you must:

  1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the Gleam widget below – NOT in the comments. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how – or just leave your name in the widget)
  2. Have at least three unique Tweets (other than a RT) on the Twitter party from 9-10 pm ET on March 14.

TravelingDad #TDADDisney

Please! Read all the legal fine print here.

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Never joined a TMOM Twitter Party? Read all about the fun here! What the heck is a TMOM Twitter Party?