4353087880_87d52dd4e9_zWhether your idea of Super Bowl fun involves a big screen in your favorite pub, a pot of chili shared with friends, or prime seats in the University of Phoenix Stadium, you’re in for a great party this Monday night. And you don’t even have to be a football fan!

So go ahead, cheer for the Seattle Seahawks, cheer for the New England Patriots, or just cheer for Taylor Swift or all the ads–but join us to talk Super Bowl travel and all about the way sporting events and our favorite teams motivate us to hit the road, where we’d love to travel to see a game, and some delicious game day eats.

Party Details:

WHEN:  Jan. 26, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO:  Panelists @TravelingMoms @CindyRichards @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3

WHAT: Twitter party – Super Bowl and Sports Travels

HOW TO JOIN:  Follow the hashtag #TMOM

Need to know more about Twitter parties and how they work? Get the low-down here: What the heck is a Twitter party?

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here.