fall_leavesFall color is popping up everywhere – from the leaves changing brilliant shades of crimson and gold in the Midwest to the equally stunning autumn colors of the Deep South. Why not take a road trip to enjoy them? TravelingMom’s got lots of great ideas for family-friendly fall harvest festivals and autumn getaways, haunted attractions, and even free fall activities! Or make a weekend of it and enjoy Halloween Time at Disneyland.

WHEN: September 30 9-10 pm EDT (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichardshas been added

WHAT: Twitter party – Fall Travel

HOW TO JOIN: RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comments below. Then on September 30 follow the hashtag #TMOM – easy as that!

Help spread the word about #TMOM Mondays by Tweeting:

Fall is in the air – and on the #TMOM Twitter party 9PM ET 9/30. Info/RSVP: http://bit.ly/1fyVfVN

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here