loading_the_carWant the secret to family travel success? We’ve got it, in our 101 Family Travel Tips eBook – a FREE resource every traveling mom (and dad) needs. Find out why you should never travel without Ziploc bags, get expert ideas for saving money, learn how to score free upgrades and more.

Reading this guide will help you avoid family travel mistakes – whether it’s forgetting to pack extra diapers or arriving at the airport and realizing you left your ID at home.

We’ve all done it. And learned from our mistakes. That’s the idea behind the101 Family Travel Tips eBook. Download your free copy now so your next family vacation can actually feel like vacation! Then be sure to join the #TMOM Twitter party at 9 PM EDT on September 23 to share your own travel tips and be entered to win the Grand Prize: a $200 gift card.

101FamilyTravelTips-splashWHEN: September 23 9-10 pm EDT (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards

WHAT: Twitter party – Travel Tips

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOM

PRIZES: Join the party on September 23 to be entered to win some nifty prizes! We’re giving away 2 vouchers for a free 8×8 hardcover photo book from Shutterfly (valued at $29.99 and please note that the vouchers do not cover shipping) and the Grand Prize of a $200 Visa gift card.

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the Rafflecopter widget below – NOT in the comments. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how)

2. Sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter (or let us know if you are already a current subscriber) in the Rafflecopter widget.

3. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm EDT on September 23.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here