kids_car_van_mini_van_travel_vacation_roadtripWhat does spontaneous travel mean to you? Is it a weekend road trip you plan on Saturday morning, or does a trip across town or to the local park count? Has it changed since before you had kids?

Join the TMOM Twitter party at 9 PM EDT on September 16 to share spontaneous travel stories.

 

WHEN: September 16 9-10 pm EDT (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards

WHAT: Twitter party – Spontaneous Travel

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOM

PRIZES: Join the party on September 16 to be entered to win a nifty prize!

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle below in the comments. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how)

2. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm EDT on September 16.

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

Can spontaneous family travel exist? Join the #TMOM Twitter party 9pm EDT 9/16. RSVP: http://bit.ly/1eM0mlf

Then leave the link to the tweet here. (To get a link to your tweet, simply click on the time and date stamp below your tweet. It will take you to the page and give you the link. Clip and paste the link below in the comments section.) Remember, you only get credit for this entry if you leave the link to your tweet in the comment section below. You may tweet as often as you like and get a new entry for each tweet but remember: There is a fine line between being promotional and spamming your followers.

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here