romantic_coupleThe kids are back in school and the temperatures are starting to drop, which means romance is in the air. How do you reconnect with your significant other? Do you travel without the kids?

Share your tips and stories of travel and how it helps cement your relationship during our Sept. 12 #TMOM Monday Twitter party. We’ll be giving away a basket of romantic goodies from PureRomance.com.

Wondering what the heck is a Twitter party? We can help.

Party Details:

WHEN:  Sept. 12, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @KimOrlando  @CindyRichards @TeresaShaw @MommyTravels

WHAT: Twitter party – Romantic Travel

HOW to JOIN:  Follow the hashtag #TMOM

PRIZES

One lucky winner will get a $50 gift card to PureRomance.com and second winner will get a Pure Romance basket of goodies including Bed of Roses travel pack, Aura Massage Oil, Hot Heart Massager and Burning Desire  and a soy massage oil candle.

NEW PRIZE ADDED! A sexy top from InappropriateFashion.com aka @InappropriateFA. (Color is eggplant and various sizes available).

 As always, we have several ways you can get more entries:

burning_desire1. RSVP for the party below by leaving your Twitter handle. If you don’t have a Twitter handle, you can still enter by leaving a comment below telling us why you aren’t on Twitter (i.e. “It’s stupid,” or “How can I say anything important in 140 characters or less?”)

2. If you are on Twitter and would like an additional entry, help us spread the word about TravelingMom Monday by tweeting:

Do you travel w/out the kids? How? Tell us on #TMOM 9/12, 9pmET. RSVP for a romantic prize: http://bit.ly/o38dF5

Then leave the link to the tweet here. (To get a link to your tweet, simply right click on the time and date stamp below your tweet. It will take you to the page and give you the link. Clip and paste the link below in the comments section.) Remember, you only get credit for this entry if you leave the link to your tweet in the comment section below. You may tweet as often as you like and get a new entry for each tweet but remember: There is a fine line between being promotional and spamming your followers.

3. Like TMOM on FaceBook and leave a note here telling us you did that http://on.fb.me/q7h3RX

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply to grand prize. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.