1200-nokia-lumia-1020-pro-lowlightHave you had an #epicfail photo moment?  Want a do-over? You could win an epic photo moment do-over with Nokia, makers of the 41 megapixel Lumia 1020 camera phone. Simply upload the blurry, too dark, over-exposured and otherwise lame photos you shot in a failed attempt to preserve forever your primo moment, add a few words about your lost moment and you could win a do-over.

We’ll celebrate magical moments and second chances on a Nokia-sponsored #TMOM Twitter party on Oct. 7. Join us to share your stories of epic photo fails amid cherished memories.

But first, take a minute to enter the Nokia “Take Two” photo contest. It’s easy. Simply upload to Nokia’s Facebook page or online at Nokia Take Two your less-than-perfect photo along with 150 characters describing what could have been. Entry in the Nokia contest is required to be eligible to win the Nokia Lumia 1020 on the Oct. 7 #TMOM party.

The #TMOM Twitter party on Oct. 7 will give you a chance to hone your skills at communicating in short bursts, just in time for the Nokia contest.

WHEN: October 7, 9-10 pm EDT (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @travelingmoms @kimorlando @cindyrichards @debmomof3 @barblikos @MissMarcyLee @mooseandtater @maryheston @alittlebiteof @bloggymoms @daily_pinch

WHAT: Twitter party – Do-Overs

600-nokia_lumia-1020_product_imageHOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtags #TMOM and #TakeTwo

PRIZES: Join the party on October 7 to be entered to win one of four Nokia Wireless Charging Plates or our grand prize of a 41 mexapixel Nokia Lumia 1020 phone (AT&T only).

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the Rafflecopter widget below – NOT in the comments. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how)

2. Enter the official Nokia contest and let us know that you did so in the Rafflecopter widget below.

3. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm EDT on October 7.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

To make all family travel easier, download our FREE 101 Family Travel Tips and sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery. US entries only. Official rules for the Nokia Take Two contest are available at their site.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here