kids_car_van_mini_van_travel_vacation_roadtrip

Photo credit: Carissa Rogers / GoodNCrazy TravelingMom

What’s the first thing you do when planning a family trip? Do you decide on the destination and plan around it, or do you focus on an activity before deciding where to go?

TravelingMom has plenty of tips and ideas for making the most of your family vacation – from family-friendly places to go to even free things to do when you get there. Join us on the TMOM Twitter party Oct. 28 to talk about planning family travel!

And be sure to check out the TravelingMom 101 Tips Sweeps for a chance to win $150!

 

 

 

WHEN: October 28 9-10 pm EDT (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards

WHAT: Twitter party – Family Travel Tips

HOW TO JOIN: RSVP with your Twitter handle in the comments below, then follow the hashtag #TMOM at 9 ET on Monday!

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

 Planning a trip? Join #TMOM family travel experts for tips and ideas 9 pm ET 10/28. RSVP: bit.ly/16sN5HZ

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.