babyfaceGot the baby diapers and wipes? Travel crib? Bottles and burp cloths? There’s a lot of planning involved with traveling with babies – including all the gear that needs to travel, too. And don’t forget gear for Mom, including five must-have travel snacks for new moms and gear for traveling while breastfeeding. Join the October 22 TravelingMom Twitter party to share your experiences with traveling with a baby and tips and ideas for happy travels.


Find out from our friends at Stress Free Baby how you can earn a free BRITAX baby seat.

WHEN: October 22, 9-10 pm EDT (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards @StressFreeBaby @ramblingstump

WHAT:
Twitter party – Travel with Babies

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOM

PRIZES: We’ll be giving away a BRITAX B-Ready Stroller (value $499) in your choice of fabric color. The B-Ready is is a versatile, modular stroller that can easily convert to an in-line double stroller and more than 14 different configurations to fit your needs.

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

2. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm EDT on October 22.

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

Share tips and stories on travel with babies during the #TMOM Twitter party 9pm EDT 10/22. RSVP: http://bit.ly/travelwithbabies

Then leave the link to the tweet here. (To get a link to your tweet, simply click on the time and date stamp below your tweet. It will take you to the page and give you the link. Clip and paste the link below in the comments section.) Remember, you only get credit for this entry if you leave the link to your tweet in the comment section below. You may tweet as often as you like and get a new entry for each tweet but remember: There is a fine line between being promotional and spamming your followers.

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here.