babyfaceThe baby diapers and wipes. The travel crib. The bottles and burp cloths. We’re talking traveling with babies and all the baby gear that goes along with it on the October 15 Twitter party. Join us to share your experiences with traveling with a baby and to share your tips and ideas for success.

WHEN: October 15, 9-10 pm EDT (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards

WHAT: Twitter party – Travel with Babies

HOW TO JOIN:
Follow the hashtag #TMOM

PRIZES: We’ll be giving away a nifty prize.

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

2. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm EDT on October 15.

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

Share tips and stories on travel with babies the #TMOM Twitter party 9pm EDT 10/15. RSVP: http://bit.ly/PQAdmp

Then leave the link to the tweet here. (To get a link to your tweet, simply click on the time and date stamp below your tweet. It will take you to the page and give you the link. Clip and paste the link below in the comments section.) Remember, you only get credit for this entry if you leave the link to your tweet in the comment section below. You may tweet as often as you like and get a new entry for each tweet but remember: There is a fine line between being promotional and spamming your followers.

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here