October 14 Twitter Party: Planning Thanksgivukkah TravelThe holiday season seems to come sooner every year, with stores filling with Christmas decorations sometimes before the Halloween gear is gone. This year, the holiday season kicks off even earlier with an unusual mashup of two holidays: Thanksgiving and Hanukkah, aka Thanksgivukkah.

In an extremely rare convergence, Thanksgiving day and the first day of Hanukkah both fall on November 28. Where will you travel for the holiday? Will you combine the two, perhaps gathering the family together around a menurkey? Join the TravelingMom Twitter party on October 14 to talk about planning Thanksgivukkah travel!

 

WHEN: October 14 9-10 pm EDT (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards

WHAT: Twitter party – Planning Thanksgivukkah Travel

HOW TO JOIN: RSVP with your Twitter handle in the comments below, then follow the hashtag #TMOM during the party.

Help spread the word about #TMOM Mondays by Tweeting:

Thanksgivukkah is coming! Join the #TMOM Twitter party 9 PM ET 10/14 to talk holiday travel planning. RSVP http://bit.ly/1bUDsWB

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here