disney-halloweenThere are lots of ways to celebrate Halloween. You can dress up the little ones and take them trick or treating, you can spend the night in a haunted hotel, head to an amusement park Halloween party or spend the weekend at a spooky destination. Share your Halloween faves on the Oct. 31 #TMOM Monday Twitter party.

Party Details:

WHEN:  Oct. 31, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @KimOrlando @CindyRichards  @ConnieFoggles

WHAT: Twitter party – Spooky Travels

HOW to JOIN:  Follow the hashtag #TMOM

PRIZES

RSVP for the party below to be entered to win activewear outfits for a family of 4 from C9 by Champion for Target.c9 shorts 200

1. RSVP for the party below by leaving your Twitter handle. If you don’t have a Twitter handle, you can still enter by leaving a comment below telling us why you aren’t on Twitter (i.e. “It’s stupid,” or “How can I say anything important in 140 characters or less?”)

2. If you are on Twitter and would like an additional entry, help us spread the word about TravelingMom Monday by tweeting:
c9 by Champion
Where’s your favorite spooky destination? Share on #TMOM 10/31 at 9pm ET. http://bit.ly/uQYNeo

Then leave the link to the tweet here. (To get a link to your tweet, simply click on the time and date stamp below your tweet. It will take you to the page and give you the link. Clip and paste the link below in the comments section.) Remember, you only get credit for this entry if you leave the link to your tweet in the comment section below. You may tweet as often as you like and get a new entry for each tweet but remember: There is a fine line between being promotional and spamming your followers.

3. c9s shirt guy200Leave a comment on Travelingmom’s FaceBook page telling us where you would most like to spend Thanksgiving, then leave a note here telling us you did that http://on.fb.me/q7h3RX

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.