road_trip_familyHave you made your holiday travel plans yet? It’s not too late – and TravelingMom has plenty of ideas on how to make the most of your holidays. Whether you’re planning a multi-generational trip and want to find the best deals for your travels (Black Friday‘s just around the corner!) or are just looking for advice on saving money, TMOM has you covered. We even have ideas for free holiday events and activities.

Join the TravelingMom Twitter party on November 4 to talk about holiday travel deals!

WHEN: November 4 9-10 pm EST (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards

WHAT: Twitter party – Holiday Travel Deals

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOM

PRIZES: Join the party on November 4 to be entered to win one of six vouchers for a free 8×8 hardcover photo book from Shutterfly, courtesy of Preferred Hotels (vouchers are valued at $29.99 each and please note that the vouchers do not cover shipping).

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the Rafflecopter widget below – NOT in the comments. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how)

2. Sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter (or let us know if you are already a current subscriber) in the Rafflecopter widget.

3. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm EDT on November 4.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here