giftWhat’s on your wish list for travel gifts and gadgets this year? Do you covet an iPad, or are you wishing for holiday getaway for your family? How about a family trip around the world or a new set of wheels?

With Black Friday and Cyber Monday quickly approaching, we have Tips for Navigating Cyber Monday Travel Deals from SmarterTravel Executive Editor Anne Bannas. Then join us Monday night to share the deals you snagged – or talk about which items you’re still wishing for.
WHEN: November 26, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @ConnieFoggles

WHAT: Twitter party – Travel Gadgets

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOM

PRIZES: We’ll be giving away a nifty prize!

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

2. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm EDT on November 26.

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

What’s on your wish list? Share the best travel gadgets on the #TMOM Twitter party 9pm ET 11/26. RSVP: http://bit.ly/UfzbDU

Then leave the link to the tweet here. (To get a link to your tweet, simply click on the time and date stamp below your tweet. It will take you to the page and give you the link. Clip and paste the link below in the comments section.) Remember, you only get credit for this entry if you leave the link to your tweet in the comment section below.

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here.