We’re entering into the holiday shopping season, and that means sales! Admit it – nabbing a bargain on that perfect holiday gift is always a thrill – especially if it’s the gift of travel. Want to learn the Traveling Mom secrets for saving money on travel? Then do your Black Friday/Cyber Monday prep work by joining us at the next #TMOM Twitter party. At 9 p.m. ET on November 21 we’ll share bargains, compare strategies, and uncover the discounts that will save you money on travel (and everything else!) this holiday season.

The stores are ready for the Black Friday sales. And you will be too, if you join us for the next #TMOM Twitter party. Photo by Mary Lebeau, EastCoast TravelingMom

The stores are ready for the Black Friday sales. And you will be too, if you join us for the next #TMOM Twitter party. Photo by Mary Lebeau, EastCoast TravelingMom

November 21 Β #TMOM Twitter Party – Black Friday/Cyber Monday

β€˜Tis that time of year again.Β  Finally, we’ll get to find out who outwits, outlasts and outplays.

And, even more importantly, we’ll discover who outshops.

Black Friday and Cyber Monday are upon us, the days when the very best bargains can be found.Β  But if you want to nab the best bargains, you have to be strategic. After all, holiday shopping isn’t for the wimpy. You need cunning. You need nerves of steel and a finger of muscle (to keep pushing that β€œrefresh” button). You need a strategy.

And, if you’re talking about giving the gift of travel, you need a TMOM.Β  After all, we spend the year tapping into the best travel bargains from coast to coast and even worldwide. If you want a successful strategy, leave it to the experts – and that would be us!

So join us on Monday, November 21 at 9 p.m. EST to discuss this year’s best buys, secret bargains, and smartest strategies. Β We’ll help you plan a new year full of exciting travel – on a budget that doesn’t break any financial new year’s resolutions!

Need a Black Friday/Cyber Monday strategy for travel deals? Join us at our next #TMOM Twitter party, where we will be discussing the best bargains.

Even Santa will give a thumbs up to the TMOM Black Friday/Cyber Monday strategies. Photo by Mary Lebeau, East Coast Traveling Mom

The Details

WHAT: #TMOM Twitter Party – Black Friday/Cyber Monday

WHEN: Β November 21, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @travelingmoms @KimOrlando @CindyTravelsOn

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the #TMOM hashtag

SPREAD THE WORD: Β Β TWEET –Β Β Β Β Β  Leftovers and bargains – what could be better?Β  Join #TMOM Monday 11/21Β  9pm ET to discuss Black Friday and Cyber Monday!

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Never joined a TMOM Twitter Party? Read all about the fun here! What the heck is a TMOM Twitter Party?