rough_roadVisiting family for the holidays? Or is your family coming to visit you? Whether you’re the visitor and want tips on what to pack and how to be the best guest, or you’re hosting the family gathering and need tips on how to stay sane, TravelingMom’s got tips and ideas for how to cope with it all. Join us on the TMOM Twitter party at 9 pm ET on November 18 to talk about coping with family at the holidays.

WHEN: November 18 9-10 pm EST (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards

WHAT: Twitter party – Coping with Family at the Holidays

HOW TO JOIN: RSVP with your Twitter handle in the comments below, then follow the hashtag #TMOM during the party.

PRIZES: Join the party on November 18 to be entered to win one of three vouchers for a free 8×8 hardcover photo book from Shutterfly, courtesy of Preferred Hotels (vouchers are valued at $29.99 each and please note that the vouchers do not cover shipping). We will also be giving away a Complete Free Like Birdie Travel System, On the Go Series (includes On the Go Series Quick Change Diaper Pouch with Deluxe Diaper Pad, Quick Change Clothes bag and the Weekender bag).

Check out our review of the Free Like Birdie Travel System – and see how you can get a discount on your purchase (if you don’t win tonight’s prize!).

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the Rafflecopter widget below – NOT in the comments. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how)

2. Sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter (or let us know if you are already a current subscriber) in the Rafflecopter widget.

3. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm EDT on November 18.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery. US entries only, please.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here