mom-kids-airportDo you mix business and pleasure? Are you always checking your email or texting on your phone with the office or coworkers – even on a family trip? Have you ever tried to work on an airline flight? If so, This Twitter party is for you! We’re talking about workcations – when you are working on vacation, or vacationing as part of a business trip.

The party comes on the heels of the Family Travel Conference, a collaboration of TravelingMom, TakingtheKids, FamilyTravelForum and Travel Media Showcase.

WHEN: November 12, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @TeresaShaw

WHAT: Twitter party – Workcations

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtags #TMOM #FTCDallas

PRIZES: We’ll be giving away business coaching sessions with the pros from Family Travel Conference!

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

2. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm EDT on November 12.

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

How do you combine biztravel and vacation? Join the #TMOM Twitter party 9pm ET 11/12. RSVP: http://bit.ly/workcation

Then leave the link to the tweet here. (To get a link to your tweet, simply click on the time and date stamp below your tweet. It will take you to the page and give you the link. Clip and paste the link below in the comments section.) Remember, you only get credit for this entry if you leave the link to your tweet in the comment section below.

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here.