family-getawayNovember is the time when many of us think about what we are thankful for. Whether it’s exploring new places, traveling to see family for the holidays or giving back when you travel (such as voluntouring), we want to hear your stories.

Join the fun at 9 p.m. ET on November 11 to talk about thankful travel.

And while you’re at it, be sure to join in this month’s TMOM Instagram photo challenge, all about gratitude! Just upload an image to Instagram and tag it with #TMOMGratitude.

 

 

 

WHEN: November 11 9-10 pm EST (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards

WHAT: Twitter party – Thankful Travel

HOW TO JOIN: RSVP with your Twitter handle in the comments below, then follow the hashtag #TMOM during the party.

Help spread the word about #TMOM Mondays by Tweeting:

We’re talking thankful travel on the #TMOM Twitter party 9 PM ET 11/11. RSVP bit.ly/HK5fhU

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here