military_dadThis week, we dedicate TravelingMom Monday to veterans in honor of Veterans Day. Join Military TravelingMom and the rest of our panelists from 9-10 pm ET on Nov. 8 to share stories about your loved ones in the military, talk about how you honor veterans and tell us what you’ll be doing on Veterans Day.

Wondering what the heck is a Twitter party? We can help.

Party Details:

WHEN:  Nov. 1, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @KimOrlando @CindyRichards @mommytravels

WHAT: Twitter party – Honoring Veterans

HOW to JOIN:  Follow the hashtags #TMOM #Vetday

RSVP

Leave your Twitter handle here to be entered to win a nifty prize during the party.

Winner will be chosen using random.org. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @aidenscross and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery. Prizes may be subsituted.