MenorahChristmas gets the lion share of the ink during the winter holidays, but there are lots of other religious and ethnic holidays. Do you  celebrate Dawali? Hanukkah? Kwanza? Does your family travel to a country that celebrates the Season without Santa?  Join our Nov. 29 TravelingMom Monday Twitter party to share your family holiday traditions.


Wondering what the heck is a Twitter party? We can help.


Party Details:

WHEN:  Nov. 29, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @KimOrlando @CindyRichards @theculturemom @justineickes @judy511 @travelingmoms @worldshoppe

WHAT: Twitter party – Ethnic Winter Holidays

HOW to JOIN:  Follow the hashtags #TMOM #ETHNICFEST or click this TweetGrid

PRIZES

Leave your Twitter name in the comments section below and you’ll be entered to win a nifty prize. Get a second entry by helping us promote the party by tweeting:

Hanukkah, Kwanzaa, Diwali. What’s your ethnic holiday tradition? Share it on the 11/29 #TMOM Twitter party 9 pm ET. http://bit.ly/hpcTTM

Then come back here and leave a second comment telling us you tweeted. Then join us on from 9-10 pm ET to see just how much fun a Twitter party can be.

At the end of the party, we’ll choose one winner from the RSVP list. 

All winners are chosen using random.org. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @DebMomof3 and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.