turkey1The holiday season opens on Thanksgiving Day. Will your day feature a family road trip to Grandma’s house? A cross-country flight for a family holiday?  A long day in the kitchen only to find the turkey still isn’t fully cooked? Share your Thanksgiving Day stories at our Nov. 15 TravelingMom Monday Twitter Party, 9-10 pm EST. RSVP below to be entered to win nifty prizes.

If you’re one of those people who looks forward all year to cooking on Thanksgiving, please share your favorite recipe with those of us who look forward all year to making reservations, then join us on the Twitter party to brag about your culinary wonders.

Wondering what the heck is a Twitter party? We can help.

fried_chickenParty Details:

WHEN:  Nov. 15, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @KimOrlando @CindyRichards @DebMomOf3 @anneatcsuite

WHAT: Twitter party – Thanksgiving stories

HOW to JOIN:  Follow the hashtags #TMOM #tstories

RSVP

Leave your Twitter handle here to be entered to win a nifty prize just for RSVPing. Or, if you’re still wondering why anybody would be on Twitter, feel free to just leave your name.

But, if you RSVP AND join us on the Nov. 15 Twitter party, you’ll be entered to win a Sony Bloggie Touch Camera. If your name is drawn and you are not on the party, a new name will be drawn until we get someone who is on the party. So, not only will the party be fun, you’ll have a chance to win a camera just in time for the holidays.

Winner will be chosen using random.org. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @aidenscross and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery. Prizes may be substituted.