thanksgivingDo you love family time at the holidays? Or do you dread another visit from your overbearing brother-in-law? As America’s busiest travel time of the year–Thanksgiving weekend–approaches, we’re talking family, holidays and coping.

Share your funniest family Thanksgiving story, your turkey disasters and your favorite family photos on our Nov. 14 #TMOM Monday Twitter party. We’ll be giving away cool LL Bean travel products.

Party Details:

WHEN:  Nov. 14, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @KimOrlando @CindyRichards 

WHAT: Twitter party –  Family Holidays

HOW to JOIN:  Follow the hashtags #TMOM

PRIZES

RSVP for the party below to be entered to win cool travel gear from LL Bean. During the party, we’ll give away an Adventure Duffle and a Personal Organizer. As always, there are several ways to enter and you can enter more than once.

1. RSVP for the party below by leaving your Twitter handle. If you don’t have a Twitter handle, you can still enter by leaving a comment below telling us why you aren’t on Twitter (i.e. “It’s stupid,” or “How can I say anything important in 140 characters or less?”)

2. If you are on Twitter and would like an additional entry, help us spread the word about TravelingMom Monday by tweeting:

Do you luv seeing family at the holidays? No? Share anyway on #TMOM 11/14 and win cool @LLBean products. Details: http://bit.ly/vMDMrw

Then leave the link to the tweet here. (To get a link to your tweet, simply click on the time and date stamp below your tweet. It will take you to the page and give you the link. Clip and paste the link below in the comments section.) Remember, you only get credit for this entry if you leave the link to your tweet in the comment section below. You may tweet as often as you like and get a new entry for each tweet but remember: There is a fine line between being promotional and spamming your followers.

3. Sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter to ensure you always know what’s hot on TMOM, then come back here and tell us you did. Current subscribers get points for that, too. Just leave a comment below telling us you’re already a subscriber.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please!  Read all the legal fine print here.