tea at empress farimont victoriaDo you travel with your parents as well as your kids? The in-laws? The grandkids? Multigenerational travel is one of the hottest trends in travel and we’ll be talking about it during our Aug. 18 #TMOM Twitter party.

Join us to talk about who pays for multigenerational travel, what you look for in a multigenerational travel destination, whether you should stay separately in a hotel or all together in a house, who plans and how to cope with all that togetherness. Our weekly Monday night family travel themed Twitter chats are always fast, furious and funny as well celebrate the joys and foibles of family travel.

When: Aug. 181, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

Who: Panelists @TravelingMoms, @KimOrlando  @DebMomOf3 @TibsTravel @DianaRowe @Solomomtravel

What: Twitter Party — Multigenerational Travel

How: Follow the hashtag: #TMOM

Let us know you’re coming: RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

Need to know more about a Twitter party? Get the low-down here: What the heck is a Twitter party?