packed_suitcasesReturning home from family vacation, even if it’s just a 3-day Memorial Day, can be bumpy. There’s laundry to do, groceries to buy, suitcases to unpack. Share your tips for smoothing the transition from vacation back to regular life as we all wind down from Memorial Day during our May 30 #TMOM Twitter party at 9 pm ET.

Wondering what the heck is a Twitter party and how TMOM Monday works? We can help.

Party Details:

WHEN: May 30, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: @kimorlando @CindyRichards  @travelingmoms @ramblingstump

WHAT: Twitter party – Travel recovery

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOM

Prizes

RSVP below to be eligible to win a nifty prize.

As always, there is more than one way to enter:

1. RSVP for the party below by leaving your Twitter handle. If you don’t have a Twitter account, you can still enter by leaving a comment below telling us why you aren’t on Twitter (i.e. “It’s stupid,” or “How can I say anything important in 140 characters or less?”)

2. Help us spread the word about TMOM Monday by tweeting the following BEFORE 9 pm ET on May 30:

#TMOM Twitter Party 9pET 5/30. Join us to share tips for vacation recovery. RSVP here: http://bit.ly/m7CCo5

We’ll choose winners from the RSVP list during the party. Prizes and details subject to change. All winners will be chosen using random.org. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.