Road TripWe all have those memorable moments we savor from our travels – whether it was a funny (or not so funny) travel mistake that changed the whole trip or your first visit to Walt Disney World’s Magic Kingdom, or a meaningful family volunteer vacation, memories can make any trip more meaningful.

Join us on the #TMOM Twitter party 9 pm EST on May 27 to share your travel memories.

WHEN: May 27, 9-10 pm EST (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO:
Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards

WHAT:
Twitter party – Travel Memories

HOW TO JOIN:
Follow the hashtag #TMOM

PRIZES: We’ll be giving away a nifty prize!

To be eligible, you must both:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

2. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm ET on May 27.

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

Share travel memories on the #TMOM Twitter party 9pm EST 5/27. RSVP: http://bit.ly/10RVdi5

Then leave the link to the tweet in the comments section for an extra entry. (To get a link to your tweet, simply click on the time and date stamp below your tweet. It will take you to the page and give you the link. Clip and paste the link below in the comments section.) Remember, you only get credit for this entry if you leave the link to your tweet in the comment section below. You may tweet as often as you like and get a new entry for each tweet but remember: There is a fine line between being promotional and spamming your followers.

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here