mother_and_daughterRemember traveling with Mom? Maybe it was all those road trips where Mom tried so hard to entertain you and your siblings while Dad drove and threatened to “turn this car around if you kids don’t stop fighting.” Or maybe it was the spa trip you took together after your college graduation. Or the trip you’re planning to celebrate her 60th birthday.

Whatever your memories of traveling with Mom, join us from 9-10 pm ET on May 2 to share. We’ll laugh and cry and remember during our May 2 #TMOM Twitter party, Memories of Traveling with Mom.

Wondering what the heck is a Twitter party and how TMOM Monday works? We can help.

Party Details:

WHEN: May 2, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: @kimorlando @CindyRichards  @TeresaShaw @travelingmoms @anneatcsuite

WHAT: Twitter party – Traveling with Mom

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOM

Prizes

RSVP below to be eligible to win a Skype BuddyCam Starter pack for us with Skype’s new group video calling–just in time to see Mom when you call to wish her a Happy Mother’s Day.

As always, there is more than one way to enter:

1. RSVP for the party below by leaving your Twitter handle. If you don’t have a Twitter account, you can still enter by leaving a comment below telling us why you aren’t on Twitter (i.e. “It’s stupid,” or “How can I say anything important in 140 characters or less?”)

2. Help us spread the word about TMOM Monday by tweeting the following BEFORE 9 pm ET on May 2:

#TMOM Twitter Party 9pET 5/2. Join us to share memories of traveling with Mom! RSVP here: http://bit.ly/hBHG9P

We’ll choose winners from the RSVP list during the party. Prizes and details subject to change. All winners will be chosen using random.org. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.