Instagram worthy Teen adventures in Georgia via @FieldTripswSue

Does your idea of adventure tourism involve kayaking on the Colorado River? In winter? That’s how the family of our Unstoppable TravelingMom Susie Kellogg does it. Maybe you prefer a slightly less adventurous ride down a water slide at a Disney Parks resort. In Summer. Or maybe you’re more of adventure watcher and like to stay safely on the ground while others take the fastest, highest, scariest zip line or roller coaster.

Whatever your taste for adventure tourism, join us and our partners at Techlicious on Twitter at 9pmET May 18 when we talk Adventure Travel. We will give away two A500 wearable cameras, courtesy of our sponsor, Panasonic USA.

The A500 is the newest toy for TravelingMom family travel writers. Panasonic gave each of us one of these cool new wearable cameras during our 2015 TravelingMom Writers Network retreat at Disney World. We’ve already been wearing them on our travels. You can check out some of our videos on the TravelingMom YouTube channel, with many more still to come. Read our review to find out why we love the Panasonic A500 wearable camera.

If you’d like one for yourself, enter to win in the Rafflecopter below. And then join us on Twitter to talk adventure travel.

WHEN: May 18,  9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists Techlicious Twitter Party@TravelingMoms @CindyTravelsOn @KidsUnplugged @RWeThereYetMom @momconfessional  @Techlicious

Panasonic HX-A500H

Photo Credit: Karyn Locke/Road Trip Traveling Mom

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the #TMOM and #PanasonicAdventure hashtags

PRIZES: We will be giving away two Panasonic A500 wearable cameras.

HOW TO ENTER: To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the Rafflecopter widget below – NOT in the comments. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how – or just leave your name in the widget)

2. Have at least three unique Tweets (other than a RT) on the party from 9-10 pm ET on May 18.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here.