2013-Chevy-Impala-2What’s your car style – sophisticated and urban? Comfort for the entourage? Or tricked out technology? And, what is the one MUST HAVE in your car?

Join the #TMOM Monday night Twitter party on May 13 to chat about cars – what you love now and what’s new that will make you want to spend even more time in your car. Share your thoughts, ideas and experiences and start dreaming about your next car during our party, sponsored by Chevrolet and the new 2014 Impala.

WHEN: May 13, 9-10 pm EST (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @SheBuysCars @ShannonEntin MamaGoesNatural @MommyFactor @savvymomNYC @allisontoombs @DiPaolaMomma @THEdudemom @whatnowandwhy @StephDSays @carissarogers @JulieMPron @JennyontheSpot @MommyBKnowsBest @MomConfessional @LuxuryTravelMom

WHAT: Twitter party – Car Style

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtags #TMOM #ChevyUrbanStylepure detroit bag for Chevy Impala twitter party prize

PRIZES: We’ll be giving away a grand prize of a handbag from PureDetroit, the online shop of Motor City Culture (approx. retail value $150), a $100 Visa Gift Card, and five purse hooks from Chevrolet – perfect for your next girls’ night out!

To be eligible, you must both:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

2. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm ET on May 13.

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

What’s your car style? Join the #TMOM #ChevyUrbanStyle Twitter party 9pm EST 5/13 #ad. RSVP: bit.ly/18OYcLQ

Then leave the link to the tweet in the comments section for an extra entry. (To get a link to your tweet, simply click on the time and date stamp below your tweet. It will take you to the page and give you the link. Clip and paste the link below in the comments section.) Remember, you only get credit for this entry if you leave the link to your tweet in the comment section below. You may tweet as often as you like and get a new entry for each tweet but remember: There is a fine line between being promotional and spamming your followers.

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here