beckysinglemomtravelsWhat is your favorite memory of traveling with your mom? What did you learn about traveling with kids by watching your mom on family vacations? Where do you wish you could take your mom on a trip?

We’ll discuss everything mom-related during our May 12 #TMOM Twitter party when we celebrate our moms and our memories of traveling with mom.

WHEN: May 12, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards

WHAT: Twitter party – Travels with Mom

HOW: Follow the hashtag #TMOM

Photo credit: Deb S. / Technology TravelingMom

Photo credit: Deb S. / Technology TravelingMom

PRIZES: Join the party on May 12 to be entered to win a Philips Bluetooth portable wireless speaker ($79.99 value)

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the Rafflecopter widget below – NOT in the comments. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how)

2. Sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter (or let us know if you are already a current subscriber) in the Rafflecopter widget.

3. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm EDT on May 12, 2014.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery. US entries only, please.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here