hikersWhat are your family vacation plans for spring break? Share them with us on #TMOM Monday March 7 on Twitter. Is there a trip to Hawaii in your sights? Or is it looking more like a staycation this year? Have you got great tips for snagging a spring break deal? Do you have a family spring break tradition? Whatever your plans, share them with us on Twitter at 9 pm ET on March 7.

Wondering what the heck is a Twitter party and how TMOM Monday works? We can help.

Party Details:

WHEN:  March 7, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: @kimorlando @CindyRichards @travelingmoms

WHAT: Twitter party – Spring break

HOW TO JOIN:  Follow the hashtag #TMOM

Prizes

RSVP below to be eligible to win an Around the Table Game. As always, there is more than one way to enter:

1. RSVP for the party below by leaving your Twitter handle. If you don’t have a Twitter account, you can still enter by leaving a comment below telling us why you aren’t on Twitter (i.e. “It’s stupid,” or “How can I say anything important in 140 characters or less?”)

2. Help us spread the word about TMOM Monday by tweeting the following BEFORE 9 pm ET on March 7:

#TMOM Twitter Party 9pET 3/7. Join us to talk post-trip stress. Win @aroundthetable game. RSVP here: http://bit.ly/gTHFnU

We’ll choose winners from the RSVP list during the party. Prizes and details subject to change. All winners will be chosen using random.org. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @DebMomof3 and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.