beachchairsWhat’s your (or your kids’) favorite Spring Break destination? Do you flock to traditional Spring Break destinations, or choose an off-the-beaten path place to play? How do you budget for Spring Break travel or find the best deals? Join the TravelingMom Twitter party on March 4 to share ideas and stories.

 

WHEN: March 4, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms@KimOrlando @DebMomOf3

WHAT: Twitter party – Spring Break Travel

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOM

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

2. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm ET on March 4.

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

We’re sharing Spring Break stories and ideas on the #TMOM Twitter party 9pm ET 3/4. RSVP: http://bit.ly/XGCMuY 

 

Then leave the link to the tweet here. (To get a link to your tweet, simply click on the time and date stamp below your tweet. It will take you to the page and give you the link. Clip and paste the link below in the comments section.) Remember, you only get credit for this entry if you leave the link to your tweet in the comment section below. You may tweet as often as you like and get a new entry for each tweet but remember: There is a fine line between being promotional and spamming your followers.

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here