Family vacation

Photo credit: Carissa Rogers / GoodnCrazy TravelingMom

We’ve all been there – whether it’s forgetting to pack something crucial to the family vacation, filling the rental car tank with the wrong gas, or booking a flight on the wrong day, travel mistakes are inevitable. What’s the worst mistake you ever made when traveling? Share your story with TravelingMom on the March 31 Twitter party!

WHEN: March 31, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards

WHAT: Twitter party – Travel Mistakes

HOW TO JOIN: RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.) Then follow the hashtag #TMOM from 9-10 pm ET on March 31.

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

Share #travel mistakes on the #TMOM Twitter party 9 pm ET 3/31. RSVP: http://bit.ly/1ps0etD

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.