Photo credit: Deb S. / Technology TravelingMom

Photo credit: Deb S. / Technology TravelingMom

Cars and technology go together these days. What road trip apps can you not live without? What tech do you wish the car companies would add as standard equipment? What tech do you wish someone would invent NOW? Or maybe you want some low tech ways to go high tech in your car.

Join the March 3 TravelingMom Twitter party to talk about cars and technology – what we have, what we want and what we need.

WHEN: March 3, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards @MeaganShamy @SheBuysCars

WHAT: Twitter party – Cars and Technology

HOW TO JOIN: RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.) Then follow the hashtag #TMOM from 9-10 pm ET on March 3.

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

What #tech do u have to have in yr #car? Join us for #TMOM 3/3 @9pmET when we talk cars & tech. RSVP: http://bit.ly/1gFiigk

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.