Family on Disney Cruise shipWhat do you remember from your first (or most recent) cruise? Lazy days at sea? Exotic ports of call? The food buffets? You likely have scads of photos from the experience – come join us on the March 26 Monday night Twitter party and share them!

We’re chatting about cruise memories – the good, the bad, the photographed – and want to see yours! For inspiration, check out the clever towel animals Disney TravelingMom Andi found in her stateroom aboard the Disney Dream, and watch TravelingMom founder Kim Orlando’s video of the Disney Dream’s Aquaduck waterslide.

Then join us on March 26 for the #TMOMDisney Monday Twitter party to talk about cruise memories and share your photos.

WHEN: March 26, 9-10 pm EDT (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @ConnieFoggles @ramblingstump

WHAT: Twitter party – cruise memories

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOMDisney

PRIZES: We are giving away two HTC prize packages, each with a HTC cooler with bottle opener, HTC beach bag and beach ball, sunscreen, Android keychain, and more!

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

2. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm EDT on March 26.

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

Share your cruise memories on #TMOMDisney 9pm EDT 3/26. RSVP: http://bit.ly/FS4Ghc

Then leave the link to the tweet here for an extra entry. (To get a link to your tweet, simply click on the time and date stamp below your tweet. It will take you to the page and give you the link. Clip and paste the link below in the comments section.) Remember, you only get credit for this entry if you leave the link to your tweet in the comment section below. You may tweet as often as you like and get a new entry for each tweet but remember: There is a fine line between being promotional and spamming your followers.

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here