road trip with kidsThis week, TravelingMom is taking the show on the road – literally. We’re talking Road Trips on the March 24 Twitter party – how to plan a road trip, where to go, and tips for exploring roadside attractions along the way.

WHEN: March 24, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards @RWeThereYetMom @travelermom @TibsTravel @PaulEisenberg

WHAT: Twitter party – Road Trips

HOW TO JOIN: RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.) Then follow the hashtag #TMOM from 9-10 pm ET on March 24.

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

Share road trip stories & tips on the #TMOM Twitter party 9 pm ET 3/24. RSVP:  http://bit.ly/1ivpUVL

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.