Residence Inn Manhattan Beach

Gorgeous sunset from Manhattan Beach. Photo courtesy of Residence Inn Manhattan Beach

Try as we might, we can’t hold on to summer forever. Labor Day is on its way. While that means the end of summer (sad face), it also means a 3 day weekend (happy face). How do you make the most of a 3 day weekend? Join us on Twitter Aug. 25 to share your ideas and get tips and advice about making the most of that rare treat, the 3 day weekend.

Three days isn’t much, but it’s 50 percent more weekend that we get most of the time. And traveling moms know how to make the most of it—with 3 days in Tampa, 3 days in Seattle, or a 3 day staycation in your hometown.

When: Aug. 25, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

Who: Panelists @TravelingMoms, @KimOrlando  @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards @SheBuysCars @RamblingStump @MeaganShamy @Judy511

What: Twitter Party — Make the most of a 3 day weekend

How: Follow the hashtag: #TMOM

Let us know you’re coming: RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

Help us spread the word: Share this tweet on your Twitter feed:

How do u make the most of a 3 day #weekend? Share on #TMOM 8/25 @9pmET RSVP: http://wp.me/p4osfw-8Pd

Need to know more about a Twitter party? Get the low-down here: What the heck is a Twitter party?