last minute travelDon’t give up on summer yet! There’s still time for a last minute trip—maybe even two. We’ll be talking about last minute travel and making the most of the waning days of summer on our Aug. 4 #TMOM Twitter party .

Join us to share your tips for making the most of a last minute trip, your favorite last minute travel destinations and where you find last minute travel deals. If there’s time, we might even whine a bit about schools that seem to start earlier every year.

When: Aug. 4, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

Who: Panelists @TravelingMoms, @KimOrlando  @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards

What: Twitter Party — Last Minute Travel

How: Follow the hashtag: #TMOM

Let us know you’re coming: RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

Need to know more about a Twitter party? Get the low-down here: What the heck is a Twitter party?