hikersWho says ski resorts can only be enjoyed in the winter months? Park City, Utah, has more than just miles of white powder; in the summertime it comes alive with more than 400 miles of hiking trails and mountain bike trails, and wildflowers galore.

Ready to hit the slopes? Join us at 9 pm EDT on June 4 to talk about mountain ski vacations! And don’t forget to enter our great new contest that could get your family checking out the summertime slopes someday soon.

Wondering what the heck is a Twitter party and how TMOM Monday works? We can help.

WHEN: June 4, 9-10 pm EDT (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @TakingtheKids @FamilyTravel4Um @Snowmamas @KristaParry @chaotic_Barb @LuxuryTravelMom @CindyRichards @DocMagster @IonMyAdventures @SkiBumPC @kristenskimom

WHAT: Twitter party – Mountain Ski Vacations

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtags #TMOM and #PCSKI

PRIZES: RSVP below and join the party on June 4 to be entered to win – we’ll be giving away sets of Snowmamas tshirts and Snowmamas bags throughout the party!

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

2. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm EDT on June 4.

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

Enjoy a mountain ski vacation any time of year! Learn how on the #TMOM Twitter party 9pm EDT 6/4. RSVP: http://bit.ly/L9ooG8

Then leave the link to the tweet here. (To get a link to your tweet, simply click on the time and date stamp below your tweet. It will take you to the page and give you the link. Clip and paste the link below in the comments section.) Remember, you only get credit for this entry if you leave the link to your tweet in the comment section below. You may tweet as often as you like and get a new entry for each tweet but remember: There is a fine line between being promotional and spamming your followers.

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here