Photo credit: Anuja De Silva/Cosmopolitan TravelingMom

Photo credit: Anuja De Silva/Cosmopolitan TravelingMom

How do you go about planning your family vacation – do you pore over guidebooks and websites searching for the best destinations for family travel, or do you just choose a major city and build your trip around it?

Join us on June 23 for a special #TMOM Twitter Party sponsored by MasterCard. We’ll talk about simplifying your vacation planning with special benefits MasterCard offers its cardholders, like concierge services to find information and reservations for travel by air, rental car, limousine, train, or ship; as well as hotel reservations; sight-seeing reservations; and emergency messages.

MasterCard also gives its cardholders access to hand-picked experiences and offers in cities around the world with its network of Priceless Cities. Be sure to RSVP in the Rafflecopter widget below and participate in the Twitter party to be entered to win a gift card from MasterCard.


WHEN: June 23, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards @AmyBarseghian @ramblingstump @ChildMode @therebelchick @mominthecity @CherylGuerin @LisaNoel03

Check out these posts from our fabulous panelists:

WHAT: Twitter party – Easy Vacation Planning

HOW: Follow the hashtags: #TMOM #PricelessTravel

PRIZES: Join the party on June 23 to qualify to win one of five $50 Mastercard gift cards or the grand prize of a $250 MasterCard gift card.

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the Rafflecopter widget below – NOT in the comments. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how) Entry options will be added to the widget throughout the week so check back often for more ways to enter!

2. Sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter (or let us know if you are already a current subscriber) in the Rafflecopter widget.

3. Have at least one unique Tweet (other than a RT) on the party from 9-10 pm EDT on June 23, 2014.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here.