romantic_coupleWhen moms travel, we tend to be so focused on making sure everyone else is getting the vacation they want and deserve, we seldom take time out to consider what we want and deserve!

How do you make sure it’s a vacation for you and not just another week of doing everything for your family? What extras end up saving you time and money? How can a hotel make your life easier when you’re on vacation? What upgrades do you splurge on during a vacation? What do you want to splurge on but never have? And why haven’t you?

Join us on June 17 for a special #TMOM Twitter Party sponsored by Sheraton Club. We’ll talk about upgrades that will make your travel experiences memorable for you, too.

WHEN: June 17 9-10 pm EDT (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3   @CindyRichards @ramblingstump @techmama @MaryHeston @childmode @techsavvymama @therebelchick @adamsommer @savvymommy

WHAT: Twitter party – Travel Upgrades

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtags #TMOM and #SheratonClub

PRIZES: We’ll be giving away enough Starwood Preferred Guest (SPG) points during the party to help you give yourself a guilt-free upgrade the next time you stay at a Sheraton. Four prizes during the party – 12,000 points, 5,000 points, 2,000 points and 1,000 points. (Note: Winners must currently have a Starwood Preferred Guest (SPG) account, or open a free account, to get the points.)

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section – and clicking that you did so in the Rafflecopter widget below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

2. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm EDT on June 17.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Don’t miss these thoughts on travel upgrades from our fabulous panelists!

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery. US and Canadian entries only, please.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here