family-getawayForget the neckties – what Dad really wants this year is to travel! Whether it’s a road trip along Route 66 (in a rebuilt 1967 Cobra Jet Mustang, no less!) to southern California theme parks, Dad’s ready to hit the road.

How do dads travel differently from moms? Share your stories on the TMOM Twitter party at 9 PM EDT on June 10!

WHEN: June 10 9-10 pm EDT (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards @therookiedad @PaulEisenberg @adamsommer

WHAT: Twitter party – Travel with Dad

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOM

PRIZES: RSVP below and join the party on June 10 to be entered to win a $25 Home Depot gift card!

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

2. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm EDT on June 10.

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

It’s the battle of the sexes – travel edition – on the #TMOM Twitter party 9pm EDT 6/10! RSVP: http://bit.ly/15xElkl 

Then leave the link to the tweet here. (To get a link to your tweet, simply click on the time and date stamp below your tweet. It will take you to the page and give you the link. Clip and paste the link below in the comments section.) Remember, you only get credit for this entry if you leave the link to your tweet in the comment section below. You may tweet as often as you like and get a new entry for each tweet but remember: There is a fine line between being promotional and spamming your followers.

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here