Photo by Jamie Bartosch/Suburban TravelingMom Kids can operate remote-controlled sailboats in Central Park in New York City.

Photo by Jamie Bartosch/Suburban TravelingMom
Kids can operate remote-controlled sailboats in Central Park in New York City.

Where is your favorite spot in the US? Where is the hidden gem you hope no one else discovers? Where did your family spend summers when you were growing up? What’s the best free thing to do in America? We’ll be talking about travel in the 50 states on our July 7 #TMOM Twitter party.

Join us to talk all things US and share your hopes, dreams and memories of traveling in the 50 states.

When: July 7, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

Who: Panelists @TravelingMoms, @KimOrlando @CindyRichards @DebMomOf3 @shannonentin @BeckyAdventure

What: Twitter Party —Travel in the 50 States

How: Follow the hashtag: #TMOM

Let us know you’re coming: RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how)