Family having picnic in park.Reunited – and it feels so good? Or have you had a less-than-stellar family reunion experience? What’s the best destination for a multi-generational family reunion – or the worst? Share your stories and tips for successful family reunions on the TMOM Twitter party at 9 PM EDT on July 29.

WHEN: July 29 9-10 pm EDT (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @Teronya  @CarissaRogers

WHAT: Twitter party – Family reunions

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOM

PRIZES: We’ll be giving away a $25 gift card to Amazon or iTunes (winner’s choice).

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the Rafflecopter widget below – NOT in the comments. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

2. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm EDT on July 29.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here 

@Teronya